Board of Directors

Get to know your individual board members, they are here to support you the car washing professional by providing an invaluable source of knowledge and expertise.

Note: Directors are elected to one-year terms, renewable for a total of three terms. At the end of three terms, they must either take time off from the Board or move into an officer's position. Only Operator members are eligible to become officers.



President - Patrick Mosesso
Auto Bright Car Care
105 Hollis Street
Framingham, MA
O: 508-879-3585 C: 617-799-9565 F: 781-762-1465
Send Email
Operator Vice President - Jeffrey Katseff
Turnpike Car Wash
80 1/2 Newbury Street, Rte 1
Peabody, MA
O: 978-535-3348 C: 978-808-4188 F: 978-535-8802
Send Email
Supplier Vice President - Chris Zona
AutoWash Technologies
376 Washington Street, Suite 7 
Norwell, MA
O: 888-767-9274 x858 C: 617-688-7891
Send Email
Treasurer/ Secretary - John Shalbey Jr.
RoJo Car Wash
869 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA
O: 781-762-8280 F: 781-762-1465
Send Email
Immediate Past President - Mat Paisner
ScrubaDub Auto Wash Centers
172 Worcester Road
Natick, MA
O: 508-650-1155 x241 C: 315-254-8118 F: 508-655-9261
Send Email

Operator Directors


Tony Lombardo - Scrub-It Car Wash
89 N. Main Street
Carver, MA
O: 508-866-4775 C: 774-319-6851
Send Email
Derek Mourad - Neponset Circle Car Wash
815 Gallivan Boulevard
Dorchester, MA
O: 617-288-1581 F: 617-288-2257
Send Email
Chris Ouimet - Fitzy's Car & Pet Wash
85 Worcester Street
Grafton, MA 01536
O: 508-839-5250 C: 508-615-6986
Send Email
Felix Taranto - King Triton Car Care
581 Main Street
Wilmington, MA
O: 978/658-3100 C: 617-293-3825 F: 978-658-4780
Send Email

Supplier Directors


Brian Stanikmas - Simoniz USA
73 Hall Rd #9
Sturbridge, MA 01566
O: 800-227-5536 x237 C: 774-696-6714
Send Email
Mike Snow - Maintenance Tech
235 Riverside Industrial Parkway
Portland, ME 01460
O: 207-775-1516 C: 207-899-6245 F: 207-797-7233
Send Email
Jeff Arimento - Car Wash Pros
PO Box 892
100 Park Street
Ayer, MA 01432
O: 978-942-5757 C: 978-429-1056
Send Email
NECA Executive Director: Sherri L. Oken, CAE
The Association Advantage LLC
591 North Avenue, Ste. 3-2, Wakefield, MA 01880-1617
O: 781/245-7400 F: 781-245-6487

Ready to become a Member?